Upcoming MatchUCC – Cork City/17/01/2018/Mardyke Arena
/

Club Shop Opening Times for Christmas & New Year 2017

Saturday 9th  December        10am to 5pm
Sunday 10th December                  12 noon to 5pm
Monday 11th  December           11am to 5pm
Tuesday 12th December          11am to 5pm
Wednesday 13th December     11am to 5pm
Thursday 14th December         10 am to 5pm
Friday 15th December             10am to 5pm
Saturday 16th  December        10am to 5pm
Sunday 17th December                  12 noon to 5pm
Monday 18th  December           11am to 5pm
Tuesday 19th December          11am to 5pm
Wednesday 20th December     11am to 5pm
Thursday 21st  December         10am to 7pm
Friday 22nd  December             10am to 7pm
Saturday 23rd  December        10am to 7pm
Sunday 24th  December        10am to 3pm

Closed Christmas Day, St. Stephen’s Day and Wednesday 27th December

Thursday 28th  December       11am to 5pm
Friday 29th  December              11am to 5pm
Saturday 30th  December         11am to 5pm
Sunday 31st  December            closed

Closed New Year’s Day.

Re-opening Tuesday 2nd January at 11am

 

Next Match

#CCFC84

/ Free WordPress Plugins and WordPress Themes by Silicon Themes. Join us right now!

Recent News

First Time Fan
15/01/2018
#CCFC84 – Follow us on social media!
14/01/2018
Cobh Ramblers 0-1 Cork City
13/01/2018
Team news for Cobh Ramblers friendly
12/01/2018
Condolences to the Hayes Family
11/01/2018

Premier Division Table

PosTeamPWDLPts
100000
200000
300000
400000
500000

Top Scorers (All Comps) 2017

News Archive