Cork City Football Club

Club Directory

Chairman Pat Lyons
Board of Management John Kennedy (Vice Chairman), Darren O’Keeffe (Secretary),Wyon Stansfeld (Treasurer), Mike Derham, Derek Lynch, Shane O’Connor.
Club Patron Brian Lennox
Chief Executive Tim Murphy
Club Administrator Éanna Buckley
Secretary Jerry Harris
Manager John Caulfield
First Team Coach John Cotter
First Team Coach Billy Woods
First Team Coach Liam Kearney
Goalkeeping Coach Phil Harrington
Youth Liaison Manager Stuart Ashton
Under 19 Manager Stephen Bermingham
Under 17 Manager Paul Bowdren
Club Doctor Dr. Gerard Murphy, Ryecourt Clinic
Head of Physiotherapy & Medical Services James Peckitt
Club Physio Gráinne Desmond
Webmaster Declan Carey
Chaplain † Bishop John Buckley
Event Controller Robbie Kelleher
Deputy Event Controller Don Jones
Safety Officer Carole O’Sullivan
Supporter Liaison Officer Dinny Deady & Alan Coughlan
Child Protection Officer Pat Sisk
FAI Representative Jim Murphy
Club Solicitor Micheál O’Dowd (
Accountants Whelan Accountancy (
Main Team Sponsor Clonakilty Sausages
Kit Supplier Teamwear Ireland (Nike)


Cork City FC & FORAS are proud to work with Supporters Direct Europe on a number of initiatives.