Squad numbers for 2020 confirmed

The first-team squad numbers for 2020 have been confirmed.

For supporters who wish to avail of back-of-shirt printing, we recommend Sports Gear Direct who can provide the exact same player name/number style & font as the match-worn shirts.

The full list is as follows:

Num Player Pos
1 Mark McNulty GK
2 Charlie Fleming DF
3 Alan Bennett DF
4 Robert Slevin DF
5 Henry Ochieng MF
6 Gearóid Morrissey MF
7 Dylan McGlade FW
8 Cian Coleman MF
9 Conor Davis FW
10 Daire O’Connor FW
11 Cory Galvin MF
13 David Harrington GK
14 Ronan Hurley DF
15 Darragh Crowley FW
16 Alec Byrne MF
17 Kyron Stabana DF
18 Joshua Honohan DF
19 Reyon Dillon FW
20 Joe Redmond DF
21 Liam Bossin GK
22 Deshane Dalling FW
23 Joseph Oluwu DF
24 Cian Murphy FW
26 Dale Holland MF
29 Beineón O’Brien-Whitmarsh FW
30 Rory Doyle MF
31 Cian Bargary FW


Recent News

Simulated Big Rebel Sleep Out 2020 to take place on 25 April
April streaming schedule – Exclusive to patrons!
This Friday: Watch Bayern vs CCFC
Upcoming Corky Camps Cancelled
#RebelArmyRewind: CCFC vs Derry – November 2005

Premier Division Table


Sign up to our newsletter!

Top Scorers (All Comps) 2020

News Archive

COVID-19 Prevention

All club fixtures postponed. Allow additional 3-5 days for delivery of online shop orders. Please adhere to government policy on social distancing and public gatherings.