Upcoming MatchCork City – Derry City/28/06/2019/Turner's Cross
Upcoming MatchCork City – Derry City/28/06/2019/Turner's Cross

Club Directory

Chairman Declan Carey
Board of Management Declan Carey (Chairman)
Garrett Fleming (Secretary)
Conor Hallahan (Treasurer)
Damien Sreenan (Vice Chairman)
John Paul Clifford
Colm McAuliffe
Dave Alton
General Manager Paul Wycherley
Operations Manager / Club Secretary Éanna Buckley
Merchandise Manager David O’Rourke
Commercial & Marketing Manager Paul Deasy
Marketing Assistant Aaron Howey
Club Patron Brian Lennox
Interim First Team Manager John Cotter
Interim First Team Assistant Manager Alan Bennett
First Team Coach Liam Kearney
Goalkeeping Coach Eddie Hickey
Women’s Team Manager Rónán Collins
Head of Academy / First Team Coach Colin Healy
Club Doctor Dr. Gerard Murphy, Ryecourt Clinic
Head of Physiotherapy & Medical Services James Peckitt
Club Physio Dave Minihane
High Performance Coach Kevin Tattan
Webmaster Declan Carey
Chaplain † Bishop John Buckley
Event Controller Robbie Kelleher
Deputy Event Controller Don Jones
Safety Officer Carole Denieffe
Supporter Liaison Officers Colm Cuddihy & Dinny Deady
Child Protection Officer Pat Sisk
FAI Representative Jim Murphy
Club Solicitor Micheál O’Dowd
Accountants Whelan Accountancy
Main Team Sponsor University College Cork & Mardyke Arena
Kit Supplier adidas


Sign up to our newsletter!

Recent News

City to face Progrès Niederkorn or Cardiff Metropolitan University in Europa League
CCFC and Cork Airport confirm new 3-year partnership
Behind the Scenes: CCFC Academy
Europa League: Tickets & Draw Info
WNL: Shelbourne 5-0 Cork City

Next Match

SSE Airtricity League
Turner's Cross

Premier Division Table


Top Scorers (All Comps) 2019

1Graham Cummins2113864
2Gearoid Morrissey1713573
3Karl Sheppard1815723
4Conor McCarthy2421593
5James Tilley2419013

News Archive