Squad numbers for 2023 confirmed

Squad numbers for 2023 confirmed
The first-team squad numbers for 2023 have been confirmed. For supporters who wish to avail of back-of-shirt printing using our official name/number print, this is available from the CCFC Online Shop and Club Shop in Douglas Village Shopping Centre.
1 Tobi Oluwayemi
2 Gordon Walker
4 Cian Coleman
5 Matt Healy
6 Ally Gilchrist
7 Tunde Owolabi
8 Aaron Bolger
9 Ruairi Keating
10 Barry Coffey
11 Cian Bargary
14 Albin Winbo
16 Daniel Krezic
17 Darragh Crowley
18 Joshua Honohan
20 Jimmy Corcoran
21 Ethon Varian
24 Cian Murphy
27 Kevin Čustović
28 Jonas Häkkinen
30 Joseph O’Brien-Whitmarsh

Reading next

LOITV Season Pass & Fixture Changes
Umeh joins Crystal Palace

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.